New '06 Ridgline owner! - Honda Ridgeline Owners Club Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 04-20-2011, 07:38 AM Thread Starter
ROC Rank: Sophomore

Model: RTS
Model Year: 2006
Color: Billet Silver Metallic
New '06 Ridgline owner!

Just wanted to say hey to everyone, and introduce myself. I recently just purchased a used 2006 Ridgeline RTS and so far am loving it. I am a professional window tinter, so of course the windows, headlights, and taillights are all tinted. Lift, tires, and all that good stuff are going to be coming whenever i get the cash. If you live in the Maryland Area and need window tinting, shoot me an email
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 04-20-2011, 07:42 AM
ROC Rank: 1k Comma Club

Model: RTL
Model Year: 2009
Color: Bali Blue Pearl
Smile Re: New '06 Ridgline owner!

WELCOME tintpro to the ROC !
Make sure you order a window decal, hat and shirt.
Check out all the neat forms and helpful information here.
I loved my 06 and miss it esspecailly when adjusting the cabin temp. in my 09.
Enjoy the ride and see you around.

2006 & 09 RTL w/o Nav. Motto: "Be not drunk with wine." EPH5:18 As I spent 10years in a BATU.
RETIRED March 2011
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old 04-20-2011, 10:37 AM
ROC Rank: Junior

Model: RT
Model Year: 2011
Color: White / Beige
Re: New '06 Ridgline owner!

Welcome to the ROC ! I've been thinking about tinting my windows, too bad your on the wrong side of the country.
post #4 of 11 (permalink) Old 04-20-2011, 11:20 AM
ROC Rank: Senior

Color: Polished Metal Metallic

Congratulations on your new ride and welcome to ROC. Would love to see pictures of your modding activity.

Bob_______________
Weathertech Digital Floor Mats (Black), TomTom 730T GPS, BakFlip F1 Tonneau cover, ProClip GPS Mount, OEM Wheel Locks, OEM Rear Mud Flaps, Prodigy P2 Brake Controller, OEM Running Boards, ROC & Chapter Decal, AVS Window Visors and Bug Shield