Honda Ridgeline Owners Club Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys!

We have had a lot of interest with the new Jsport Performance Accessories Honda Ridgeline (shown in picture) and we have had a bunch of people want to check it out for themselves.

I talked to the GM of Metro Honda in Montclair about the possibilities of having a meet up at his location and he was free and willing with open arms.

I will bring:

- New Jsport Ridgeline with Chase package
- New Honda Pilot Elite (Factory Honda off-road race support vehicle) equipped with a Jsport Performance Accessories Chase package.
- Factory backed Honda Ridgeline off-road race truck

*Food, Music, fun!

Who: All are welcome
Where: Metro Honda Montclair

9399 Autoplex St
Montclair, CA 91763

When: Saturday August 27th
What time: 5pm

... Sound good to you guys? I'm new to the meet-up scene, and input is welcome.

Thanks
Adam

·
Super Moderator
2006 Ridgeline RTS in Steel Blue
7,166 Posts
Overall looks great, I'd of probably included a "poll" for possible attendance purposes, but who knows how much that would really help.

As for me the Date is great and I look forward to being there.

·
Premium Member
2104 Honda Ridgeline SE
1,802 Posts
Wish I was out west for this. Is the LED light bar support on the front of the Factory Honda Pilot off-road race support vehicle available for sale. If so would it fit on the G1 Ridgeline?

Attachments

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Wish I was out west for this. Is the LED light bar support on the front of the Factory Honda Pilot off-road race support vehicle available for sale. If so would it fit on the G1 Ridgeline?

Not at this time - that was actually a one off build for our factory support vehicles. If there is enough interest we would consider offering it, but we have a couple ideas in motion already.

·
Registered
1,700 Posts