Honda Ridgeline Owners Club Forums banner

1 - 20 of 53 Posts

·
Banned
1,577 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OK, so we're back from two vacations in the last month and finally have a chance to post some pics. Here are a couple from our first vacation, a 3,000 mile trip to Southern Utah (Bryce, Zion), AZ (North Rim/Grand Canyon), and through NV to CA (Yosemite). The truck was great! These were in Zion Nat'l Park.

(This is my first time posting pics so hope it works. Will have more later.)

Attachments

·
Green With Envy Moderator
2,346 Posts
Great pictures. Thanks for starting this thread.

·
Banned
1,577 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
OK, I broke down...here's a couple from our last trip, to LA, San Juan Capistrano, and San Diego. We didn't take the truck for this one, so you'll have to do with Tom Cruise at the War of the Worlds premier in Hollywood.

Attachments

·
Registered
993 Posts
RidgeOwner3 said:
hehe...hi Ridge! Hope everything's going well!
Things are going pretty well. It was great to meet you guys, hope things are well. We still haven't taken any really long trips with the RL. I'm planning a run to the Bellagio buffet in vegas when I'm skinny enough.

·
Registered
993 Posts
RidgeOwner3 said:
OK, I broke down...here's a couple from our last trip, to LA, San Juan Capistrano, and San Diego. We didn't take the truck for this one, so you'll have to do with Tom Cruise at the War of the Worlds premier in Hollywood.

Karyn and I were just "hangin" with Tom the other day and he was mentioning what a nice couple you were. He doesn't just talk that way about anybody. :D :D

·
Registered
2,010 Posts