Honda Ridgeline Owners Club Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm thinking, since this car/truck is the best I've read about. I think it would be amazing if it had a version of itself as an SUV. More passenger seating in a heavenly ride doesn't sound bad huh?

I'm just wondering if anyone thinks they'll make one soon because I might wait to get my FIRST car. Yeah, I'm a new driver and my family needs a big car.

The Ridgeline is the safest and most reasonable but the SUV would suit us better. Unless the Street Version Ridgeline comes out soon for a reasonable price. :)

·
Registered
10,043 Posts
The Pilot is going to be completely redesigned, I believe for 2007.

·
Premium Member
5,392 Posts
Hi, thinkinblue. I can tell you're my kind of person. BLUE is awesome.

Get to a Honda dealer and check this vehicle out. I don't know how many passengers you need to haul, but if it's five adults or four passengers of the smaller size, this is the vehicle for you. You don't have to wait. It's a great sport utility truck.

Welcome to the forum and swing by to get to know us on this thread:

http://www.ridgelineownersclub.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2743

·
Registered
236 Posts
We have both a 2006 Ridgeline and a 2006 Pilot. They are both awesome vehicles. I think they both ride very similar so if you are looking for an SUV, I'd go for the Pilot.

My company was going to get me a Pilot I found out after we had pretty much decided ot get a Pilot for our personal use. I looked into the Ridgeline and drove it and fell in love with it. I asked to get the Ridgeline for my vehicle and it all worked out for me. After riding in both, I would not have been unhappy with the Pilot but I didn't really want 2 of them at home. I'd do both of them all over again (and probably will someday).

Go out and test drive them both and then you will have a real hard time deciding.

RidgeInTheVille

·
Registered
479 Posts